Disney Fashion Illustrations

ImageRecently I have begun to draw fashion illustrations. I’m trying to create a small collection and it is happening, slowly, with no time limits I’ve really got to be self-motivated. Here are some amazing images that I found on topshop’s blog.

Image

The interpretations are amazing, each drawing really connecting to the character. Angles and shapes have been used so cleverly to create a new magical illusion.

Image

It has also been a great help for me to see the use of colour this should help me when it comes to rendering my designs.

Image

Leave a Reply

