Vauxhall Fashion Scout

Image

After viewing the fashion show we headed over to Vauxhall fashion scout exhibition seeing a collection of designers compete for the Fashion Scout Merit Award. Here I took pictures and was truly inspired being up close and personal with fun, innovative and beautiful creations. There was a strong mixture of elegant and quirky designs. Designs based on instant impact and those based on the little details. It was refreshing walking around new talent, although it was incredibly weird having designers talk to me like I’m a potential employer! They are far higher off the ground then me, and its made me realise this that I have a lot of time to grow and explore before I jump into anything.

Designers left to right Aisling farell, Adam Jamieson, Maia Bergman.

Leave a Reply

