If only it was Payday Everyday…

ImageEeeek, its pay day and I’ve already figured what I will be spending my money on!! I have been clearing out my wardrobe and deciding what I will be giving to charity and what bits I will be selling on ebay!

These new items are perfect as they can all interchange with each other creating perfect outfits from the office to night and straight through to the weekend. Put them with a couple of staple items you already have in your closet and that’s like 4/5 outfits in under Β£145.

I have no black shirts, none at all and it is a perfect item to create layers for warm winter outfits or you can wear alone for a chic look. The shirt also goes perfectly with the pencil skirt and can be place under the white jumper for this season’s monochrome look.

This red skirt is adorable too, it fits in very will with my previous post “all the kids in America.” There is also a matching jacket which I might indulge in later on in spring. At the moment I will wear with the white jumper and grey cardigan, simple jerseys will also go well, or to rock it up a bit team with a patterned leotard (American apparel are my fav!)

Topshop have the cutest pencil skirt, it hits the varsity trend so well and I think is so cool. You can wear with crop tops and denim jackets, to shirts and blazers! Its a real versatile look that I can’t wait to rock in the office. The handbag is also from Topshop the winged shape is adorable and the light colouring with patient finish is so classy. It is a great size too, get it whilst you can its only come back in stock online.

The grey cardigan is a no-brainer, the texture keeps it from being any old knitwear piece and the light colour can be teamed with any other colour in your wardrobe, this to me makes it a must have!

If I manage to then I will take pictures of me in my new items and post on here with suitable styling.

1. Black Shirt – Pull&bear

2. Handbag – Topshop

3. Polka Dot Shirt – Pull&bear

4. Cardigan – Riverisland

5. Pencil Skirt – Topshop

6. Skirt – RiverIsland

7. White Jumper – Pull&bear

Leave a Reply

