Perfect Little Valentines

Image

Happy Valentines to all my followers, I hope you had a lovely day and spent it with who you love. Although me and my boyfriend aren’t actually seeing each other until tomorrow I was greeted with the most beautiful roses when I got home from work. Totally spoilt!!!

Whilst my little nephew recovers from a minor operation me and my niece made biscuits – Valentines inspired!

Image

Image

We both jumped into our pyjamas and enjoyed an evening of mixing and mayhem. I am still yet to clear up all the mess!

Shortbread was on the agenda with pink icing and chocolate hearts! Kaite enjoyed picking out what biscuits were for who and how we must decorate them!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Valentines isn’t the only day to tell someone you love them. It is just a good excuse to eat lots and conform to consumerism! I just can’t wait to spend my first valentines with my boyfriend! Totally smitten!!

2 thoughts on “Perfect Little Valentines

Leave a Reply

