The shopping bug!

Image

I have been clicking away online and have purchased some very pretty things. Finally my items have started to arrive. First to come were my new TOPSHOP boots.

Image

Image

Cut out boots are really in trend for the following seasons that I couldn’t scroll past. Tan and Khaki go with so much too, with spring and summer just around the corner going for a lighter colour goes perfectly with summer dresses, maxi skirts and denim shorts! My cat liked the box too!

Image

Image

These are my Mom jeans from ASOS, the bleach denim is totally 80’s and I love it. I really like the high waist too. The balloon pants also give you a little extra room around the thighs, which I love – embrace a bit of curve. Here I have teamed it with my RiverIsland texture jumper and Converse high tops!

My mum and I have a shopping weekend planned too! I’ll document all my finds.

Leave a Reply

