Teddy bears don’t need hearts as they are already stuffed with love

Image

I had a very very busy weekend consisting of making lots and lots of teddy bears! I am so proud that they are so popular between my friends, family and work colleagues. The hardest part about making them is giving them away as I am getting very attached once they are finished as they just look so lovely.

Image

These two I made look fantastic, the bold colouring works so well and the fabric is a high quality wool and woolen tweed which I brought last year in Cloth House. I get so excited once I have made the face as after this point it really comes together quickly.

Image

I chose some gorgeous flower buttons which I found from my Grandma’s collection which finished it off perfectly!

Image

Leave a Reply

