Highstreet Honey

I found myself a bargain online at Pull and Bear. My newest purchase is this tube dress which was Β£7.99. I got it in black as I knew this was most practical for me, you can never go wrong with a black dress either! I considered it to be a smart purchase as I have nothing like this in my wardrobe. It might be basic but the roll neck is also a key detail for Fall 13/14.

Image

Today to work I wore my new Pull and Bear dress. I woke up a little late and didn’t manage to take pictures on my camera, only my web cam sorry!

Image

Image

Image

Image

And I caught a couple of pictures on Instagram too!!

Image

Image

Today I also found out that I am moving department on Monday, which I am really excited about although I will definitely miss the team I am in! There is always the chance that I will return once this temp job finishes.

I wore the Pull and Bear dress with my black Topshop leather Jacket. My Zara necklace, New look boots and new H&M hair tie.

Image

This is also a new cheeky purchase from H&M, which I would strongly advise if you ever want anything from H&M then go into store to get it. Their online store was such a palaver and I think I had to wait 3 weeks until all of my delivery had arrived! But now all my items are here I am a happy bunny! The chrome hair tie is so easy to use and jazzes up a basic hair do.

Leave a Reply

