Ideas Of March

instagram

Here is a little snippet of March.
I am totally obsessed with this Zara shirt, white goes with everything and the silver tabs gives it a quirky twist.
My new Topshop purchase of the week. Loving the vibrant and zesty colour.
Induldging in many things sweet as you can see. Buddies Diner do my FAV Oreo milkshakes and my sister made some wicked Cream Egg brownies for our Easter pudding.
I have been snuggiling up to Adam and watching so many movies, the Virgin Suicides is a movie I can watch again and again.
Finally I have been making a little more effort with the mop of hair I have got, finally using my straightening irons to curl and style my hair.

Leave a Reply

