Coral Bells – Final Project – Part 2

design spec1

design spec2

image 3

Outfit1

Outfit2

Outfit3

These are images taken from the final photo shoot. I really enjoyed seeing the outfits come together to form a collection. I even enjoyed looking at other fabric combinations that could be used if the collection were to be made from a commercial perspective.

Throughout my tie at university I have really been able to improve and explore packages like illustrator and Photoshop which I now have an excellent understanding for.

Leave a Reply

