Swimming in Florals

tumblr_mkla8cXVwf1rrd4wzo1_500

tumblr_mh1zufKJpX1qbqma2o1_500

tumblr_mipfp2GDoa1rf30dvo1_500

I am very jealous that my sister is flying off to Egypt today, luckily I get to house sit. Which might sound glamorous but it will more than likely just be me in leggings and ordering pizza.
On another more relevant point these are my dream one-piece swimsuits which are gorgeous, the contrast between the sheer and floral print is my favourite. Then again you always need more than one swimsuit in your luggage….

Leave a Reply

