Summer Loving had me a blast

summerdress

I don’t know if now is the time that I should be concerned about my online shopping habit. Not only did I spend all day Saturday in London shopping with Adam, but Sunday morning I went into town to buy things to go with the pieces I brought the day before! It’s not my fault that the highstreet is finally stocked with perfect summer clothes….

Here are my favourite summer dresses, I am kind of obsessed with dresses, I am lucky the office that I work in I am able to dress kind of casual. So at the office I can pair with a blazer and heels and then out of the office cardi and converse. That’s the perfect multifunctional wardrobe we all need!!

Top Left Blue Dress- Hollister

Orange – Topshop

Red – Jack Wills

Blue – New Look

Leave a Reply

