STYLIGHT

Recently I was contacted by the blogging network STYLIGHT to check out their blogging network and their online store. They are relatively new to the British market and I couldn’t help myself in creating a small wish list with their gorgeous products.

Not only can you shop till you drop with current trends they also provide a blogging network and STYLIGHT magazine which you can view here. The great thing is anybody can create moodboards with images, quotes, music, links and videos. The most interactive moodboards I have ever seen. After looking around and clicking on my favourite boards I loved being able to get the full inspiration and mood from just a few simple clicks.

STYLIGHT definitely know their market, and have the perfect niche for bloggers who want to be totally interactive with sharing their style and inspiration.

GrungeSTYLIGHT

Ring – £25Boots – £49
T-Shirt – Schumacher £155
Necklace – £165
Skirt – Axara £70

Here I took inspiration from the current grunge like trend. I love metallics and printed t-shirts so why not throw them together. I have accessorised with a pair of black ankle boots which are essential to the look, and go with so many other outfits too.

Citrus

Handbag – Dolce&Gabbana £740
Ring – £55
Dress – Orla Kiely £330
Shoes – Dune £85

This look was a combination of the citrus and 50’s look which is really popular at the moment. With summer coming up I always have christenings, weddings or parties which are formal. This dress was gorgeous, and a girl can dream of pairing it with a Dolce&Gabana clutch right?!

rings

Finally I kept falling in love with the jewellery on the website and found plenty of unique things. I think that STYLIGHT will be booming around Christmas for all those lazy shoppers like me. One website and can shop for all. And I don’t mean that you will just about find something for everyone, you will be spoilt for choice too!

Cringe, am I thinking about Christmas shopping already??

Leave a Reply

