The perfect accessories as I dream on Cloud 9….

tumblr_mkov1p70Ed1r0qqppo1_500

tumblr_ml62fi9dL31qbcmb9o1_400

tumblr_lh50gqwFZn1qgvdcto1_500

I wish it was socailly acceptable to wear face lace and floral caps when causally going to the store to get milk and bread. Or if I could wear fury shoes to work. I need to live on cloud nine, with the rest of my hopes and dreams. I love these accessories, if only we lived in a world where people wouldn’t judge if I wore them….

P.s I can’t tell if the shoes are menswear or womenswear, I don’t really care as long as they come in a UK size 5…..

Leave a Reply

