Daisy Crazy

tumblr_ml7v5wnmVA1r08eq0o1_500

tumblr_mh5h7jK5jv1qzyjdbo1_500

tumblr_m2cd2l906O1r8clbdo1_500

tumblr_m2w28zfAun1r2wujho1_500

I love people who can really mix it up in the summer. I find trends harder to nail, as frankly its hot outside and I always want to dress for comfort, which usually means a cotton dress or baggy t-shirt. This summer however I have been building my wardrobe with prints and fresh colours which hopefully I can mix and match. I have funky wedges, classic converse (both hi-top and low) or even flip flops. Now lets just hope that horrid winter was worth it and bring on some sun!!

Leave a Reply

