T’is The Season of RESORT

PhilosophyNatalieRatabesi_005_1366.450x675

I can’t express how much I am in love with this Philosophy Resort collection. The shirt is on my MUST HAVE list I love
the contemporary take on the denim shirt and how feminine the overall look is.

PhilosophyNatalieRatabesi_023_1366.450x675

PhilosophyNatalieRatabesi_019_1366.450x675

I saw these types of jackets ALL over the resort collections. Which I am still in two minds whether I really like them or not! Philosophy did a really nice version.

PhilosophyNatalieRatabesi_012_1366.450x675

Finally this pink shirt dress is also on my MUST HAVE list I think the panneling and structure is gorgeous as well as the fresh dusky pink. Sigh lets start saving!!

TheRow_002_1366.450x675

The Olsen’s have done it again!! Their collection from The Row was really fresh and innovative I really loved these jersey trousers, which look super sophisticated and equally as comfy!

TheRow_008_1366.450x675

TheRow_009_1366.450x675

This is spot on for the new shape of Gillet. I just love the combination of texture and proportion.

2 thoughts on “T’is The Season of RESORT

Leave a Reply

