NYFW…. dream items

It might not be a suprise but I have been screen shotting all of my must have items, building up the dream wardrobe.

CANDELA

TTAYLOR

Screen_Shot_2013-09-06_at_15.04.26

Screen_Shot_2013-09-06_at_14.23.53

JEROME

Bright red is a key colour, vibrant blue is still very much in season, which although it seems to have been around forever I’m still loving the colour.

Cluster embellishments have developed from last season and are still looking fabulous. I am really loving these jeans with the metallic beading against the extreme acid wash denim.

This is only a dent to what I’m going to fall in love with, I’ll be sure to share it all!!

Leave a Reply

