The joy of Pay Day

677edb86153111e3bd6322000a1fa42a_7

Is it just me or does everyone else spend the first week of pay day like they have money to burn. I was paid on Friday and I could afford a bottle of wine again. This month I am determined to save a little towards birthday and Christmas presents; and of course treat myself a little too! I was really lucky that I had a friend come for a fun day in London. I haven’t seen her in nearly a year – when did life get so busy?!! We went fabric shopping for various up and coming exciting projects. We went to our all time favourite magazine store and wondered around Spitalfield Market. Although my feet ache and my voice is kind of going its the best day out I have had in AGES!!!

This is my new jacket from Collectif in Spitalfield and got a lovely 20% off.

IMG_4566

IMG_4568

IMG_4567

I have only had it a couple of days and wearing it to death already!!

Leave a Reply

