Embellish Like Crazy

tumblr_mn05foaebT1qfk5vjo1_500

tumblr_mnzo2fOj2T1sptodbo1_500

tumblr_mrq3o4BiP41r08l9jo1_500

Embellishing is so important to my job. I have to keep my eye out for upcoming embellishment trends, catwalk embellishment and the extravagant (like these) that can be adapted onto clothes for the highstreet. I did at first just see beading and gems to be “embellishment” since working that I have realised you can look at so much more than these things for customising!!

 

2 thoughts on “Embellish Like Crazy

Leave a Reply

