Comfortably Casual

tumblr_moumw4wKQE1rulg6zo1_500

tumblr_mn9vqwF6Iw1ryiecho1_500

7-Ali-Michael-Oyster

I think it is so important to be comfortable in what you wear! I always know when I’m most comfortable because I am instantly confident. Working in fashion does make you judge yourself harsher than many many other industries. So to me it is important to be really comfortable in all of my outfits. I know I will never look as good as many of the other girls in the office I’m not tall and I’m not skinny. But this does not stop me from being confident in what I wear.

I really LOVE neoprene sweaters as they look crisp and classic, I am still yet to find one in the right shape but it is definitely a staple item for this winter. I would love to layer this dusky pink sweater with a sharp white polo neck.

The fringing on the t-shirt is a cute detail too!!

Leave a Reply

