Girl Crush – Lupita Nyong’o

tumblr_msxm4xyrEd1r478cuo1_500

tumblr_mt72kiVBBK1qdhyuzo1_500

tumblr_mvf9lmHM7E1qapa1lo1_500

I recently watched a video on Vogue with Lupita Nyong’o talking about her background in Kenya, her education in the USA and her new acting career. 12 Years a Slave is a film that I have been hearing about here and there and I was really excited to find out that Lupita will be making her debut in.

She has such a great style; I love the acid yellow outfit. I haven’t had a girl crush on my blog in AGES and I think that Lupita makes up for it!!

Leave a Reply

