Will you Wish on a Shooting Star?

Work has been crazy busy that in the evenings I have been too tired to concentrate on anything that I end up just eating and watching a movie in bed. Exciting life I know. But 2014 is starting out positive, I have had great feedback from work and my contract has been extended which I am super pleased about.

In the mean time I have still had the energy to create my January wish list….

jan wishGranted its all very black and white. But it is all a must have and for a bargain well except for the glitter boots.

1. Glitter boots – Russell and Bromley

2. Gingham dress – Topshop

3. Clutch bag – Asos

4. Ring – Whistles on Asos

5. Boots – Boohoo

If only I didn’t have to wait until the next pay day to treat myself. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

