In Love With Ginger

e87a8d4a3cd011e3a97322000a1fb158_7

IMG_4592

Makeup is always one of those things that I begrudge buying. It never lasts longer than a couple of months and I would rather buy new clothes! Usually when I have a full pay check, I us like to splurge on Mac, Bobbi Brown and Benefit. But as I don’t have that luxury of having that kind of money I went to the trusty Rimmel brand. I needed liquid eyeliner and mascara (the lipstick was just a bonus). I got all of this for under £12. Which was only possible as Rimmel have a great offer of spend over £10 then get this mascara free. I’m excited to try out the Scandal eyes and looking forward to some thick lashes and plump lips!!!

IMG_4590

IMG_4594

I bought a bright orangey/red called In love with Ginger. The moisture renew really does hide the chaps in your lips and keeps them shiny and moist. Obviously the colour doesn’t last as long as the expensive brands but it doesn’t sink into the cracks like some of the cheaper ones do.

Leave a Reply

