Lend me a Hand

The Fall shows are now upon us for the last few days PreFall, Couture and Fall seem to be rolling into one. I have book marked everything I want to talk about and I can’t wait to read what everyone has been blogging about too!!

The first thing I wanted to point out seems to be a bizzare print trend, which just makes me laugh! I am sure I will grow to accept it, but I am sure not to be joining in! Have you noticed the “HAND” on the catwalk?

Screen shot 2014-02-19 at 19.52.59

Screen shot 2014-02-19 at 19.52.35

Screen shot 2014-02-19 at 19.43.55

Screen shot 2014-02-19 at 19.42.20Designers have taken on the new print slightly differently as you can see. What do you think of the new hand trend?

 

Leave a Reply

