Casual in Couture – CHANEL

IMG_0347

IMG_0348

IMG_0349

I know Couture is so beautiful we tend to forget to look at the feet but Oh My Chanel. I am totally loving the tinsel looking treds they had powering down the catwalk. It’s all about trainers at the moment sportswear to streetwear and these are the most gorgeous way to embrace this trend. The semi transparent lace trainer with the air max sole manage to stay looking delicate and could be paired with an amazing ballerina skirt or simply with a grey marl tee and boyfriend jeans. Unfortunately even if I sold my soul I wouldn’t be able to afford them…

IMG_0351

I was lucky enough to go to a couture press event, I can’t wait to tell you about.

Leave a Reply

