Broke But Still Shopping

830b711312bc76cf1c8d200f2c22482eWhen I saw this sweatshirt the first thing I thought was that I HAVE to have it. It was only the lack of funds in my bank account that stopped me from searching and buying it. I would like to think that I am pretty good at controlling myself when it comes to shopping, but I think I might need to work on the lack of control I have when finding a bargain.

Recently I have been selling a few old items on eBay and advertising clothes that no longer fit to friends. Luckily I have managed to sell enough things to make great updates to my wardrobe. Outfit posts to follow.

Leave a Reply

