Last Minute Jet Setter

10576056_600475486716343_515222508_n

On Friday afternoon at work I was invited to go on a business trip that was to leave on Sunday eve. I am so excited and nervous but can’t believe what an amazing opportunity I have been given. I will be flying to Hong Kong and China to visit suppliers to design the high summer shoes and bags with other colleagues.
I never thought that I would be given this chance so soon in my career. Please wish me luck, fingers crossed it all goes well and that I will be able to go on more in the future. I might be a little distant on the social media for the next week and a half but will have so much to tell you when I get back!

Of course I’m going to take as many pictures and possible so keep an eye out on my insta to see what I’m seeing. Have a lovely week all πŸ™‚

 

3 thoughts on “Last Minute Jet Setter

Leave a Reply

