New York for Fall

SAM_0424

I am so excited to share that I am going to New York in the Fall for Thanks Giving. Four years ago I spent 4 and half months in the big city and have missed it everyday since. Due to an amazing promotion I have treated myself to seeing old friends, eating tonns of crazy good American food, and experiencing for the very first Thanks Giving dinner with a very close friend’s family in PA.

I’m saving hard which means eating soup more often than not and putting off getting my winter clothes for as long as possible. Obviously I will need my winter essentials before going to the city. I have been starting a wish list already! I will share in due course.

Have any of you got any super ideas of what I should put onto my list of to do things? I’ve done a lot of the typical touristy things before but I would LOVE to hear any suggestions that you may have!

SAM_0338

I’m hoping to avoid the snow this time! Time has really gone so fast, I can’t wait to be sitting on the airplane on my newest adventure! The countdown starts here…..

Leave a Reply

