Time To Celebrate

10809726_736779486414735_588205093_n

As you all might know I go on holiday on Friday, I can’t even explain how excited and nervous I am to fly back to the Big Apple and see old friends. Of course it is time to celebrate, I will be spending my first ever Thanks Giving in America. Fingers crossed to look forward to many many more visits ahead.

Straight after I get back I have a few days in England then heading back to Hong Kong and China for a week. Can you believe how much I have fitted in before Xmas. Most of my blog will be queued. If I don’t get to any of your messages I promise to over the Christmas Break.

I hope for all you Americans you have a lovely Thanks Giving. I can’t WAIT to tell you what shenanigans I get up to. For all those enjoying a drink tonight, raise your glass for me, for a safe journey.

 

 

 

One thought on “Time To Celebrate

Leave a Reply

