Soap Cherie

10881898_743314055717460_446381750_nWhilst in Brooklyn we stopped off at Soap Cherie, which if you love pampering yourself this is a must place to stop off.

I purchased a few pamper items whilst here, this is 100% the shop assistants fault. She was so friendly and informative about their products. My skin felt amazing after and the fragrance lasted forever.

I bought a few bath bombs – Orange Aloe, Cherry sherbet and pear I left them in my bath bag since buying them and it smells amazing. I can’t wait to have a relaxing evening and put in the bath.

10748517_405031159672317_1507525683_n

The Coconut and Lime Dead Sea Salt Scrub I tried in store. I used as a scrub for my hands. I loved this product as the smell was refreshing whilst not being overpowering. You can also use this on your body and face. This is probably one of my favourite purchases from the holiday.

My final purchase was the Oatmeal milk and Honey soap. Oatmeal is known for relieving skin irritations so will be perfect when in the colder weather my skin starts to get dry.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

