That Common Cliché

fe27cd18c7106a3da33cb05c63c40d17

Like many others this January I will be starting the gym and get back to my healthy eating. I enjoyed lots of dinners out and snacks whilst off over the Christmas period. Pre-holiday I booked myself in for an induction at our work gym, once back from Italy I will be hitting classes and getting into the swing of things… Lets see if I can make it past April.

If I do last that long then I will be indulging into new gym wear, I think I will deserve it!

Do you have any New Years resolutions?

 

3 thoughts on “That Common Cliché

  1. Pingback: The Gratitude Project Interview with Angela Simson | Fashion Bloggers And Style

Leave a Reply

