A cup of tea and large slice of humble pie

tumblr_nddfj5rFzF1tjssvso1_500 tumblr_nddhgqke2N1tk45ego1_500 tumblr_nddfhn2K9M1tjssvso1_500

It’s been a really long week, I’m hoping it’s not too far until summer is just round the corner. I wish I was studying again and could take the whole of the summer sitting in coffee shops being lazy drawing strangers. The retro feel these girls have made me want to deck my wardrobe out in 70’s gear. It even made me want textured tights, and I never usually want textured tights.

What’s your favourite look this season?

One thought on “A cup of tea and large slice of humble pie

Leave a Reply

