Cause every tear that flows falls into the ocean

tumblr_mvvsbm6GuO1socqh7o1_1280 tumblr_n77t1ekMEa1tey3y3o1_1280 tumblr_n7vuxzgt6G1tey3y3o1_1280

I’ve been thinking about moving apartment recently, which of course got me pinning on pinterest my “dream home”. I’m sure it exists just certainly out of my price range. These slogan buntings are so cute, I’ve seen them about on blogs and I would love to find out where I can make my own?!

I’m also on the look out for amazing photos/paintings of the sea to clutter up a new room. Doesn’t the 70’s table diner just look fab!

Leave a Reply

