Sam’s Brasserie – Chiswick

Photo 12-04-2015 11 51 16Photo 12-04-2015 11 49 14  Photo 12-04-2015 12 01 47

Brunch is by far my favourite meal of the day. It’s what weekends are here for. Last weekend I checked out Sam’s Brasserie in Chiswick which is tucked around the corner from the lamb pub. Its nice and spacious with a friendly vibe. We managed to sneak in just before Sunday lunch – its a great area for large groups. Luckily Jenna and I found a cosy corner to have a good old gossip. The menu was filled with lots of mouth watering dishes – I went for the light (probably loads of calories) yoghurt.

 

I drank – Pear, Lemon and Ginger juice (wake me up juice)

I ate – Granola, yoghurt, fruit and honey

 

Leave a Reply

